Premium Membership...       

IACAC is so grateful for the generosity of our Premium Members.  Their financial commitment to the IACAC and its mission allows us to continue to serve and enrich countless Indiana students and residents.

Ready to become a Premium Member?  Click here to learn how.


Ball State University - Muncie, IN
Butler University - Indianapolis, IN
IUPUI - Indianapolis, IN
Indiana University - Bloomington, IN
Indiana Wesleyan University - Marion, IN
Trine University - Angola, IN
University of Notre Dame - Notre Dame, IN


DePauw University - Greencastle, IN
Franklin College
- Franklin, IN
Hanover College - Hanover, IN
Ivy Tech Community College, Central Indiana - Indianapolis, IN
Manchester University - North Manchester, IN
Marian University - Indianapolis, IN
Purdue University - West Lafayette, IN
Saint Mary's College - Notre Dame, IN
University of Evansville - Evansville, IN
University of Indianapolis - Indianapolis, IN
University of Southern Indiana - Evansville, IN
Valparaiso University - Valparaiso, IN
Wabash College - Crawfordsville, IN

Indiana Association for College Admission Counseling
6770 Spirit Lake Drive #101
                                       Indianapolis, IN  46220                                          
IACAC is a 501 (c)(3) organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software